MindPetal Awarded Stars II 8(a) Contract

8(a) STARS II, a small business set-aside GWAC, provides flexible access to customized IT solutions from a large, diverse pool of 8(a) industry partners. 8(a) STARS offers the unique opportunity to contract with highly qualified 8(a) small, disadvantaged businesses. Using GWACs is a faster alternative to time-consuming and costly full and open competitions. 

The 8(a) STARS II functional areas that correspond to four North American Industry Codes (NAICS):

  1. Custom Computer Programming Services;

  2. Computer Systems Design Services;

  3. Computer Facilities Management Services; and

  4. Other Computer Related Services.